Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yeimi Contreras Romano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yeimi Contreras Romano

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaime Vidal

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are incompetent and are wasting people’s time having unlicensed reps messing up quotes, agent is rude."

Juan Garcia

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best person to talk to. Doesn’t give you the run around and doesn’t “forget” to tell you any IMPORTANT information unlike other insurance companies(cough cough, looking at you ALLSTATE😒) Gets straight to the point and gives the best options available. Quick, simple, no stress and easy to understand and know what you want and need💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾"
Profile photo of Fausto Benitez

Fausto Benitez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy. Everything done in minutes, from my office. You can do it from the comfort of your home as well. Straight talk, straight answers no “price hook” like others. The price she give me on the phone is the same price we end up with, just a minor adjustment as the DL had a ticket from a few years back but she was able to kept the numbers very very low. I thought my Geico monthly was low… I was wrong just give her a call or text you will see!!"

Mario Isaguirre

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They treat us well. A phenomenal service. I recommend them 100% Quality (Original) Nos tratan bien. Un servicio fenomenal. Los recomiendo 100% Calidad"

Olmen Martinez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been treated excellently! I will recommend to my family and friends. Very good service and prices for sure. (Original) Me an atendido execelente! Voy a recomendar a mi familia y amigos. Muy buen servicio y precios de seguro."

Tushar anime kingdoms

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treated me very good and they also have a good deal when it comes to insurance"

CT Shooterz

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They mead it feel like home in the office"

emilio silva

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help me so much getting the right coverage for all my camera equipment thanks"

DONTBEMADD PODCAST

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good group in that office saved me a lot"

jesus flores

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice people and they really help you in everything very grateful (Original) Personas muy gratas y en verdad que le ayudan a uno en todo muy agradecido"

Dan Garcia

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST Service and Insurance in the market!!! Everyone is quick to response and the quotes and coverage beat everyone else out there. Had the pleasure working with Francisco, quick and smooth process. HIGHLY Recommend them!"

Gerry Dalmasi

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a free quote and came out saving hundreds of dollars a month. Thank Yeimy"

Ana Mercado

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, bilingual & very helpful. They find exactly what is right for you. Definitely recommend"

Nathaly Rodriguez

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing experience. Everyone in the office very professional, attentive and great energy. Yeimi thank you for being so patient and kind."

richard duran

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service!"

oscar imbrogno / Shoprite

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent, Yeimi Contreras, is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal costumer to State Farm they have very good rates .Yeimi keep doing a good job."

jose garrido

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best one ever... the do know what they’re doing and they make you feel safe .. having a ensured with them was the best decision of my life.. and this people are amazing! Really nice insurance to have .."

Joseph DelaCruz

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edward assisted me with my insurance, he was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding to my issues. I would highly recommend him, as he also saved me $$$."

Nicholas Dalmasso

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have amazing services and people that really helps out!!"

Marcela Dalmasso

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service, I recommend them."

Giovanny Ramirez

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office with a wonderful team. I didn't think they would beat what I was paying for insurance but sure enough they gave me great lower quotes with awesome discounts and best of all it was quick. I definitely recommend; 5 Star service all around."

Robert J Shtufaj

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful staff and an overall great experience. Huge thank you to Andres helped out my family a ton!"

Chris Desir

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel seen and heard with Statefarm. I made the switch from my other insurance 6 months ago and won't go back."

Darleny De jesus

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great!! Great!! Bien claro y preciso. I love the staff… Thank ❤️ yoneli and yeimy"

Felix Rodriguez

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"so good they treated me like family"